Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



DREAM INTERNATIONAL LIMITED

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1126)

POLL RESULTS FOR THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 4 MAY 2018

The board of directors (the "Board") of Dream International Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting (the "AGM") held on 4 May 2018, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 27 March 2018 were duly passed by the shareholders of the Company (the "Shareholders") by way of poll.

The poll results in respect of all the resolutions proposed at the AGM are as follows:

			Number of shares voted (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions			For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company for the year ended 31 December 2017 and the reports of the directors and auditors thereon.		551,570,226 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.		declare a final dividend for the year ended December 2017.	551,570,226 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	To re-elect the following persons as directors of the Company ("Directors"):			
	a.	Mr. Sung Sick Kim as an executive Director	551,570,226 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	b.	Mr. Hyun Ho Kim as an executive Director	551,570,226 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
	c.	Professor Cheong Heon Yi as an independent non-executive Director	544,852,226 (98.78%)	6,718,000 (1.22%)

		Number of shares voted (%)	
Ordinary Resolutions		For	Against
4.	To approve the Directors' remuneration for the year ended 31 December 2017 and authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2018.	523,958,225 (94.99%)	27,612,001 (5.01%)
5.	To re-appoint KPMG as auditors of the Company and authorise the board of Directors to fix their remuneration.	551,570,226 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6(1).	To give the Directors general mandate to allot, issue or otherwise deal with any unissued shares of the Company, not exceeding 10% of the aggregate number of shares of the Company in issue, at the date of the passing of the resolution.	514,970,225 (93.36%)	36,600,001 (6.64%)
6(2).	To give the Directors general mandate to repurchase the shares of the Company, not exceeding 10% of the aggregate number of shares of the Company in issue, at the date of the passing of the resolution.	551,570,226 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
6(3).	To grant the Directors the authority to extend the general mandate under Ordinary Resolution no. 6(1) above to issue shares by adding to the aggregate number of shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under the Ordinary Resolution no. 6(2).	514,970,225 (93.36%)	36,600,001 (6.64%)

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolutions, all resolutions were duly passed as Ordinary Resolutions of the Company.

Tricor Abacus Limited was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

As at the date of the AGM, the aggregate number of shares of the Company in issue was 676,865,000, which was the total number of shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There was no restriction on any Shareholders to cast votes on the resolutions proposed at the AGM, and no share entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote only against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. No Shareholder had stated his intention in the circular, in which the notice of the AGM setting out the above resolutions was contained, to vote against these resolutions or to abstain from voting thereon at the AGM.

By order of the Board

Dream International Limited

Young M. Lee

Executive director

Hong Kong, 4 May 2018

At the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive directors: In

Mr. Kyoo Yoon Choi (Chairman)

Mr. Young M. Lee

Mr. Hyun Ho Kim

Mr. Sung Sick Kim

Independent non-executive directors:

Professor Cheong Heon Yi

Mr. Tae Woong Kang

Dr. Chan Yoo